Business Hotel 1905 on Krasnaya Presnya

A modern four-star business hotel in the center of Moscow with 52 rooms of various categories from standard rooms to executive apartments. “City hotel 1905” is located in the historical Presnensky district of Moscow, within walking distance from the business heart of the capital. The hotel is located near the World Trade Center, the Central Exhibition Complex “Expocentre”, the Business Center “Moscow City”. It is very easy to get to us, cause the hotel is located next to the “Ulitsa 1905 Goda” subway station.

Most of the rooms are equipped with panoramic windows, which offer a stunning view on the Moscow International Business Center Moscow City. In “City Hotel 1905” on Krasnaya Presnya you will find everything you need not only for rest, but also for work. The hotel has everything for business tourism: in the business area of ​​the hotel you will find a comfortable and modern conference hall with all the necessary equipment and a sufficient number of seats. Space to accommodate delegates for a coffee break or full lunch.

After successful business negotiations, you can visit our unique SPA CITY RETREAT CLUB. The club is equipped with a modern swimming pool with an adaptive system, a sauna and a hammam.

EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS
For the most discerning guests, we offer Executive Apartments - an example of discreet luxury and comfort. Each room in this category consists of a spacious bedroom, living room and functional kitchen.
Conference room

Conference room

The business area of "City Hotel 1905" is equipped with all the necessary facilities for holding a business conference, seminar, training or negotiation in a comfortable environment.
City retreat<br>wellness & SPA

City retreat
wellness & SPA

A unique club with a special atmosphere, where you can carefully, competently and easily improve your body and soul under the guidance of the best specialists in Moscow.
Контакты
Адрес
3, building 1, Shmitovskiy proezd, Moscow, Russia, 123100 (entrance from Studenetsky per.)
Телефон

Бизнес-отель «1905» на Красной Пресне

Современный четырехзвездочный бизнес-отель в центре Москвы с 52 номерами различной категории от стандартных номеров до представительских апартаментов. Гостиница «1905» располагается в историческом Пресненском районе города Москвы, в шаговой доступности от делового сердца столицы. Отель находится возле Центра Международной торговли, Центрального выставочного комплекса «Экспоцентр», Делового центра «Москва Сити». К нам очень просто добраться, поскольку гостиница расположена рядом со станцией метро “Улица 1905 года”.

Большая часть номеров оснащена панорамными окнами, из которых открывается потрясающий вид на Московский Международный Деловой Центр Москва-Сити. В City Hotel «1905» на Красной Пресне вы найдете все, что нужно не только для отдыха, но и для работы. В отеле есть все для делового туризма: в деловой зоне отеля к вашим услугам удобный и современный конференц-зал со всем необходимым оборудованием, и достаточным количеством посадочных мест. Пространство для размещения делегатов и проведения кофе-брейка или полноценного обеда.

После успешных деловых переговоров вы можете посетить наш уникальный СПА клуб CITY RETREAT CLUB. Клуб оборудован современным бассейном с адаптивной системой, сауной и хаммамом.

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ «ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСКИЕ»
Для самых взыскательных гостей предлагаем Представительские апартаменты, которые являются примером сдержанной роскоши и уюта. Каждый номер данной категории состоит из просторной спальни, гостиной и функциональной кухни.
Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал

Деловая зона бизнес-отеля оснащена всей необходимой техникой для проведения бизнес конференции, семинара, тренинга или переговоров в комфортной обстановке.
City retreat<br>wellness & SPA

City retreat
wellness & SPA

Уникальный клуб с особой атмосферой, где бережно, грамотно и легко можно оздоровить тело и душу под руководством лучших специалистов в Москве.
Контакты
Адрес
123100, Москва, Шмитовский проезд, д.3, строение 1 (вход со стороны Студенецкого пер.)
Телефон