MENU +7 (499) 252 36 66

Language switcher

Conference room

The business area of "City Hotel 1905" is equipped with all the necessary facilities for holding a business conference, seminar, training or negotiation in a comfortable environment.

“City Hotel 1905” offers a range of services for corporate and business clients.

Our conference room at “City Hotel 1905” is equipped with all the necessary facilities for holding a business conference, seminar, training or negotiation in a comfortable environment. A business event organized with us will be remembered by your colleagues and partners for the high level of quality and service.

Everything you need will be provided for you in the conference room: a projector with a screen, a flipchart, a microphone, music speakers, a whiteboard. An air conditioner that you can customize at your desire. Wi-Fi works well in the halls, so you will not have any problems with Internet access.

If necessary, we will take care of the meals for the participants of your conference. It can be either a simple coffee break or a hearty delicious lunch or dinner. Also, our Team will help to resolve the issue with the accommodation of participants. We will organize everything the way you need it!

Capacity
Hall area 60 sq.m. Capacity up to 45 people Modern renovation and technical equipment The absence of columns in the halls guarantee full visibility for all participants.
Llighting
Conference room without daylight access. The lighting solution is developed with warm light.
Flexibility
Mobile arrangement and placement of participants at your request "Class" - up to 26 people, "Theater" - up to 45 people, U-shaped - up to 30 people. Mobile furniture: desks and chairs
Wi-Fi
High-speed and free Wi-Fi for all conference participants.
Food and accommodation
We offer a delicious menu of drink receptions, breakfast, coffee breaks, lunch and dinner (buffet / set menu) to make your business event and corporate party as comfortable as possible. Special prices for accommodation of participants in the hotel rooms.
Send a request for an event
Book now

Конференц-зал

Оснащен всей необходимой техникой для проведения конференции, семинара, тренинга или переговоров в комфортной обстановке.

«Отель 1905» предлагает комплекс услуг для корпоративных и бизнес-клиентов.

Наш конференц-зал в отеле Сити Отель 1905 оснащен всей необходимой техникой для проведения конференции, семинара, тренинга или переговоров в комфортной обстановке. Деловое мероприятие, организованное у нас, запомниться Вашим коллегам и партнёрам высоким уровнем качества и сервиса.

В конференц-зале для Вас будет предоставлено всё необходимое: проектор с экраном, флипчарт, микрофон, музыкальные колонки, доска. Кондиционер, который Вы сможете настроить по своему желанию. В залах хорошо работает Wi-Fi, поэтому с доступом в Интернет проблем у Вас не возникнет.

Кроме того, при необходимости, мы позаботимся и о питании участников Вашей конференции. Это может быть как простой кофе-брейк, так и сытный вкусный обед или ужин. Также наш Команда поможет решить вопрос с размещением участников. Мы организуем все так, как нужно Вам!

Вместимость
Площадь зала 60 кв.м. Вместимость до 45 человек Современный ремонт и технические оснащение Отсутствие колонн в залах гарантируют полную видимость для участников.
Освещение
Конференц-зал без доступа дневного света. Световое решение разработано с применением теплого света.
Гибкость
Мобильная расстановка и размещение участников по Вашему желанию "Класс" - до 26 человек, "Театр" - до 45 человек, П-образно - до 30 человек. Мобильная мебель: столы и стулья
Wi-Fi
Высокоскоростной и бесплатный Wi-Fi для всех участников конференции.
Питание и проживание
Мы предлагаем изысканное меню фуршетов, завтраков, кофе-брейков, обедов и ужинов (шведский стол / сет-меню), чтобы сделать ваше деловое мероприятие и корпоратив максимально комфортным. Специальные условия на размещение участников меропрития в номерах отеля.
Отправить заявку на мероприятие
Забронировать